top of page

My Favourite Youtubers

I have been following youtubers for about 4 years now and my love for YouTube grows everyday. If I were to make this post 3 years ago, I would be listing all of the typical and most known youtubers like Alfie, Zoella, Marcus etc. But now, I hardly watch them and when I do it is the odd occasion. It's amazing how I have widened the circle of people I watch online and aren't watching someone because they are hyped up and are the most popular. I am constantly finding new people to subscribe to and I love coming across channels and people that I love!

So my favourite type of youtubers are the ones who make beauty/fashion/lifestyle videos and I love youtubers that edit their videos really well. I find that the youtubers I absolutely love are the ones who I never want to miss a video. I also love following fashion youtubers who have a similar style to me. So keep reading if you love YouTube or want to find some new youtubers to watch!

One of my absolute favourite youtubers is a women named Lily Melrose, I have been watching her for a couple years now and I absolutely love her content, personality, style and editing of her videos. She is a British youtuber and blogger that has just over 200,000 subscribers. She puts up a variety of different videos: hauls (which are my favourite as she has an amazing, edgy style), reviews, GRWM, challenges and a lot more really diverse content. I love her channel and I highly recommend checking her out.

Another youtuber I love is In The Frow or Victoria who has just under 500,000 subscribers. I have been following her for a year or so now and oh my gosh I love her channel (and her blog)! Her style is absolutely beautiful and the quality of her videos is amazing. What drew her to me was in fact that she is from Manchester, the same place I am from, and her love for fashion and career history. She is constantly using high quality makeup and purchasing beautiful luxury clothing, going on amazing travel adventures and creating beautiful style diaries. Her channel is just effortless and her personality is beaming, definitely look her up.

Another British youtuber I love is Samantha Maria. She is a London based youtuber, blogger and business women as she has her own clothing line. Another youtuber who has an eye for style and fashion. She has over 1 million subscribers and is constantly making amazing quality lookbooks (my favourite videos of hers). I love her growing romance with her Fiance Jason, and how they have a baby on the way, it is very exciting to watch. Another great youtuber who I love and highly recommend checking out.

Now moving on to American youtubers. Tess Christine is another amazing youtuber, she is currently based in New York (she is living the dream) with nearly 2 million subscribers. Her style is beautiful and the range of content on her channel is really nice, from hauls, to OOTW, to her very popular celebrity get the look videos as well as something relatively new to her channel, NYC guides. The NYC guides have very quickly become my favourite, not only because I am absolutely dying to live and visit NYC one day, (a girl can dream) but because the places she shows us and the editing and filming is so well done. Beautiful channel, go and have a look.

Cambria Joy is another one of my much loved favourite youtubers. I can not put into words how much I love her channel, she radiates positivity and is the most beautiful person inside and out. She makes a lot of fitness and motivational videos which are always so well done and she really motivates me and lifts my spirit. She nearly has 600,00 subscribers and her channel is just effortless so if you are lacking motivation, or need a pick up then go check her out.

Another really stylish youtuber I love is Lindsay Albanese who is a celebrity fashion stylist, so she knows what she is talking about. She is so funny, so bubbly and her videos are edited really well. She has the most amazing sense of style, I always find outfit inspiration from her and love to see how she styles certain pieces, so definitely look her up.

Finally, we are going on the other side of the word and talking about Sarah's Day, who is based in Australia. Her channel is based around fitness, motivation and eating but in vlog style type videos. Her personality is radiant, I love seeing how she maintains her lifestyle and her amazing body, go check her out.

So these are a handful of my most watched youtubers who's videos I literally never miss, when I see them in my subscription box I click on them within a split second. Let me know what youtubers you love and if you like any of the ones I have talked about and maybe some recommendations for some new channels to subscribe to!

Thanks for reading!

Britney xo


bottom of page